Executive Communication Taskforce


Provides a platform for communication leaders in the natural gas industry

The newly formed SGA Executive Communications Task Force provides a platform for communication leaders like you to prepare for the challenges we have immediately in front of us and on the horizon. More than just a roundtable, the Task Force is an opportunity for us to collaborate, learn from each other and leverage effective communication strategies from our own companies with each other in our fight to advocate for our industry and the role of natural gas in a long-term clean energy future.

Click here to view the Taskforce Directory

To learn more about becoming a member of this taskforce contact volunteer@southerngas.org.

Carol Wirth, Member

TC Energy USA Pipeline Services, LLC

Danielle Mulligan, Member

Manager of Marketing & Demand Side Management Programs
Florida Public Utilities Co.

Denise Smithers, Member

SVP Employee Relations
CoServ Gas Ltd.

Gale Jones Carson, Member

Director, Corporate Communications
Memphis Light, Gas & Water Division

Glen Boatwright, Member

Vice President, Regulatory Compliance & System Planning
York County Natural Gas Authority

Jason P. Stewart, P.E., Member

General Manager
Chester County Natural Gas Authority

Jessica Willingham, Member

Spire Inc.

John Sousa, Member

VP of Communication & Community Relation
CenterPoint Energy

Julie White, Member

Vice President Communications & Public Affairs
ONE Gas, Inc.

Lizzy Rose Reinholt, Member

Corporate Affairs Director
Summit Utilities, Inc.

Mercy Kamps, Member

Boardwalk Pipeline Partners

Rodney Dill, Member

Director, Member Services
Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia

Rudy D Garza, Member

CPS Energy

Shannon Jackson, Member

Director of Marketing and Communications
Southeast Gas

Steve L. Hawley, Member

Public Information Officer
Greenville Utilities Commission

Tim O’Connor, Member

Vice President of Gas Resiliency
TECO Energy, Inc.

Vicki A Granado, Member

VP, Corporate Communications
Energy Transfer Company

Vivian Parkinson, Member

Memphis Light, Gas & Water Division

SGA Staff Liaisons

Suzanne Ogle
President & CEO, SGA | President, GMRC
Telesa Walton
Director, Member Engagement