Innovative Opportunities

IT & Cybersecurity


Chair: BJ Stigall, Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline Inc.

Vice Chair: Jeremy Reinoehl, Tenaska Marketing Ventures


The purpose of the IT & Cyber Security Committee is to provide opportunities to share in experiences, lessons learned, challenges, and successes of SGA member companies. This committee focuses on data analytics, incident response, software/tech emerging trends, documentation guidelines, and more.

Who We Are? All Information Technology roles within the natural gas industry.

What We Do? Engage and build a community within this peer group to facilitate the exchange of information.

Where We Meet? The committee meets in person at planning meetings and conferences, and for monthly committee calls.


  • Ryan Hyman, Member | Spire, Inc.
  • Jeremy Reinoehl, Chair | Tenaska Marketing Ventures
  • Matt Bruner, First Vice Chair | Williams Companies
  • Patrick Blumer, Second Vice Chair | CenterPoint Energy
  • Tom Mumford, Associate Member | ODIN EPC, LLC
  • Sirisha Dhavala, Member | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • Bob Baine, Member | Spire, Inc.
  • Phillip Narducci, Member | Tenaska Marketing Ventures
  • Terry Tutt, Member | CoServ Gas Ltd.
  • Jason Espinales, Member | Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia
  • Henry Campbell, Member | Spire, Inc.
  • Jeff Whiting, Member | Atmos Energy, Kentucky/ Mid-States Div
  • Joey Bowles, Member | Williams Companies
  • Brian Tooley, Member | CenterPoint Energy
  • Kimberly Carter, Member | Texas Gas Service
  • Denny Miles, Member | Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline Inc.
  • BJ Stigall, Past Chair | Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline Inc.
  • Garrett Shuman, SGA Committee Manager | Southern Gas Association