ESG & Corporate Services

Stakeholder Communications


Past Chair: Brandi Price, Atmos Energy, West Texas Division

SGA Committee Manager: Taylor Wells, Southern Gas Association

Support: Paul Woodard, BlackMatter Creative

Support: Jessica Lytle, BlackMatter Creative


The purpose of the Stakeholder Communications Committee is to provide opportunities to share in experiences, lessons learned, challenges, and successes of SGA member companies. This committee will benchmark with members around message development, channel strategy, internal communications, and external communications.

Who We Are? Communications, Marketing, Public Affairs and Public Relations Professionals from across the natural gas industry.

What We Do? Provide networking and educational opportunities to industry peers through awards programs, best practice sharing and sessions at the Communications Roundtable.

Where We Meet? The Communications Committee meets virtually through webinars, in person at planning meetings and conferences, and for monthly committee calls.


  • Jose Angel Garcia, Member | Texas Gas Service
  • Brandi Price, Past Chair | Atmos Energy, West Texas Division
  • Ashley Brazell, Member | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • Brandy Johnson, Member | Black Hills Energy
  • Brianna Patterson, MBA, Member | Chesapeake Utilities Corporation
  • Chelsea Cullen, Associate Member | Artera
  • Dawn Tripp, Member | Kansas Gas Service
  • Elizabeth Morris, Member | Xcel Energy
  • James Williams, Member | Black Hills Energy
  • Jillian Kirkconnell, Member | Boardwalk Pipelines
  • Jordan Ponizhaylo, Associate Member | Southern Cross LLC
  • Kelee Lusk, Member | Atmos Energy, Mid-Texas Division
  • Robin Devido, Associate Member | DNV
  • Tyler F. McClure, Member | Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline Inc.
  • Paul Woodward, Support | BlackMatter Creative
  • Jessica Lytle, Support | BlackMatter Creative
  • Yolanda Santiago White, Member | Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia
  • Melvin Michael Stroble, Sr., Associate Member | EA Engineering, Science and Technology, Inc., PBC
  • Leah Harper, Member | ONE Gas, Inc.
  • Taylor Wells, SGA Committee Manager | Southern Gas Association