Customer Growth & Development

Customer Experience


Chair: James D. Cooper, Atmos Energy Corporation

Vice Chair: Eileen B. Cassidy, Florida Public Utilities Co.

Second Vice Chair: Mindy Morrissey, Tenaska Marketing Ventures


The purpose of the Customer Experience Committee is to provide opportunities to share in experiences, lessons learned, challenges, and successes of SGA member companies. The Committee aims to be a unified voice for the natural gas industry by taking a collaborative approach to identify opportunities and share best practices in support of providing efficient and effective services to internal and external customers.


  • Mindy Morrissey, Second Vice Chair | Tenaska Marketing Ventures
  • Vidal Acevedo, Member | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • Tiara Franklin, Member | Washington Gas
  • Shawn William Conner, Member | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • LaTina Lewis, Member | Washington Gas
  • Julie Ann Price, Member | Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline Inc.
  • James D Cooper, Chair | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • Gail Cleere, Member | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • Garrett Shuman, SGA Staff Liaison | Southern Gas Association
  • Eileen B Cassidy, First Vice Chair | Florida Public Utilities Co.
  • DeShaundra E. Jones, Member | Washington Gas
  • Chris Williams, Member | Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline Inc.
  • Bobby L Avery, Member | Liberty Utilities
  • Abbey Frye, Member | ONE Gas, Inc.