Asset Management

Integrity Management & Compliance


Chair:  Jason Cramer, Dominion Energy Ohio

Vice Chair: Jonathan Richard Owens, ODIN EPC, LLC

Past Chair: Justin Inman, Dominion Energy

SGA Committee Manager: Brianne Knierman, Southern Gas Association


The purpose of the Integrity Management & Compliance Committee is to provide opportunities to share in experiences, lessons learned, challenges, and successes of SGA member companies. This committee leads the charge to gather the industries important operational leaders to consider emerging compliance risks, and to measure their progress on existing compliance risks. This group will also focus on safely, effectively and efficiently managing the lifecycle of pipelines including corrosion control, public awareness & damage prevention, and GIS.

Who We Are?  Natural Gas Industry who are strategic thinkers, leaders, and decision makers within member companies.

What We Do? Provide networking and educational opportunities to industry peers through awards programs, best practice sharing and educational development for SGA events.

Where We Meet? The group meets virtually through webinars, in person at planning meetings and conferences, and for monthly committee calls.


  • Allen Tucker, Member | Clearwater Gas System
  • Kelsey Knizner, Member | Dominion Energy Ohio
  • Linda Hernandez, Member | CPS Energy
  • Marc R. Worth, Member | Dominion Energy
  • Matthew Scott, Member | Kinder Morgan
  • Michael Alexander, P.E., Associate Member | Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
  • Nicole Christianer, Member | Spire, Inc.
  • Randy Head, Member | Boardwalk Pipelines
  • Raymond Sonnier, Member | Atmos Energy, Louisiana Division
  • Russ Ibold, Member | Duke Energy Corporation
  • Temi Ajibola, Member | Duke Energy Corporation
  • Thomas A. Bubenik, Associate Member | DNV
  • Tim Arnold, Associate Member | Campos EPC, LLC
  • Todd Cash, Member | ENSTOR
  • Todd Huber, Member | City of Tallahassee Natural Gas Utility
  • Wayland Weidong Ran, Member | ONE Gas, Inc.
  • Jason Cramer, Chair | Dominion Energy Ohio
  • Jonathan Richard Owens, Vice Chair | Dominion Energy
  • Justin Inman, Past Chair | Dominion Energy
  • Alex Woll, Member | DNV
  • Andrew Henleben, Associate Member | Kleinfelder, Inc.
  • Aneesh Doppalapudi, Member | ONE Gas, Inc.
  • Brian Lunsford, Associate Member | Pond & Company
  • Chris A. Bullock, Associate Member | Integrity Solutions Ltd
  • Christopher J. Durost, Member | TECO Peoples Gas
  • Craig Meade, P.E., Associate Member | LG&E and KU Energy LLC
  • David Mangold, Associate Member | RCP Inc.
  • David R Brown, Member | Dominion Energy Transmission, Inc.
  • Elaine Pacheco, Associate Member | exp Energy Services Inc.
  • Gabriel Gomez, Associate Member | ROSEN
  • Garry Matocha, Member | Enbridge
  • Hao Chen, Member | Energy Transfer
  • Houston Southerland, Member | Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation
  • James Overton, Associate Member | Woolpert, Inc.
  • Jared Michael Alex, Member | Atmos Energy, Mid-Texas Division
  • Jason Dunn, Associate Member | SPOT Tracker, LLC
  • Jill Watson, Associate Member | Xodus Group
  • Jim Mullen, Associate Member | GEOMAGIC Utility Solutions Inc.
  • John Hannel, Associate Member | SAM Companies
  • Jonathan Flynn, Associate Member | Jana Corporation
  • Josh James, Member | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • Josh Wilson, Associate Member | Allan Edwards
  • Steve Munster, Associate Member | ENTRUST Solutions Group
  • Tom Coolidge, Associate Member | Esri, Inc.
  • Jon S. Russell, Member | Clearwater Gas System
  • Richard Thomas Welsh, Member | Eastern Shore Natural Gas
  • Brianne Knierman, SGA Committee Manager | Southern Gas Association
  • Andy Shingledecker, Associate Member | Campos EPC, LLC
  • Ray Brown, Associate Member | Pipeline Equipment, Inc.
  • Patrick Jacobs, Associate Member | Heath Consultants Incorporated