Underground Storage Committee

Underground Storage Committee

photo underground storage committee

2018 Chair: Ron Morrow III, Dominion Energy Ohio

SGA Staff Contact: Bruce Christmas

SGA’s Underground Storage Committee focuses on the safe, effective and efficient storage of natural gas.

Who We Are? Directors, Managers, Supervisors of underground storage duties in the natural gas industry

What We Do? Engage and build a community within this peer group to facilitate the exchange of information.

Where We Meet? The Underground Storage Committee meets in person at planning meetings and conferences, and for monthly committee calls.


Committee Roster



2018 Activity Plan


Want to join a committee?

Learn More

Volunteer leaders, from member companies, are the energy that fuels SGA on it’s mission to grow individuals and advance the industry. Serving as a volunteer gives you a seat on the front row as industry issues evolve, while providing the opportunity to build a valuable network of industry friends.