SGA Blog

Announcing New 2017 SGA Officers

2017 Chair Kimberly Watson taking the gavel at the 2016 Executive Conference.

On November 13 in Pinehurst, North Carolina, the SGA Board of Directors met. During this meeting, the 2017 officers were announced, and 2016 SGA Chair Frank Yoho passed the gavel to incoming Chair Kimberly Watson.

  • Board Chair: Kimberly Watson
    • President, North Region Pipelines, Kinder Morgan
  • First Vice-Chair: Caron Lawhorn
    • Senior Vice President, Commercial, ONE Gas
  • Second Vice-Chair: Adrian Chapman
    • President and Chief Operating Officer, WGL Holdings, Inc. and Washington Gas
  • Secretary and Treasurer: Don Raikes
    • Senior Vice President, Customer Service & Business Development, Dominion Energy
  • Immediate Past Chair: Frank Yoho
    • Executive Vice President and President, Natural Gas Business, Duke Energy
  • SGA President and CEO: Bill Cantrell

These officers officially begin their terms of service January 1, 2017.

This entry was posted in SGAnews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.