ESG & Corporate Services

Supply Chain


Co-Chair: Angela Burnett, ONE Gas, Inc.

Co-Chair: David P. Johnson, Atmos Energy Corporation

SGA Committee Manager: Taylor Wells, Southern Gas Association


The purpose of the Supply Chain Committee is to provide opportunities to share in experiences, lessons learned, challenges, and successes of SGA member companies. This committee focuses on supplier diversity and all activities involving the procurement, storing, handling, and disposal of materials used by SGA member companies.

Who We Are?  Natural Gas Industry who are strategic thinkers, leaders, and decision makers within member companies.

What We Do? Educate, develop and advance the Supply Chain & Diversity Management professionals in our industry through benchmarking strategies and driving best practice.  Our vision is for SGA to be a leading organization in the industry by advancing Supply Chain & Diversity professionals’ knowledge through training, networking, membership and ethical business practices.

Where We Meet? The group meets virtually through webinars, in person at planning meetings and conferences, and for monthly committee calls.


  • Angela Burnett, Co-Chair | ONE Gas, Inc.
  • David P. Johnson, Co-Chair | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • Bethany Marshall, Member | ONE Gas, Inc.
  • Chris Wykle, Associate Member | Sensus
  • Eric Barton, Member | CenterPoint Energy
  • Heidi Frisbie, Associate Member | Tecvalco USA
  • Jeffrey A. Higdon, Member | Boardwalk Pipelines
  • Joshua McLeod, Member | Spire, Inc.
  • Karen L. Ashwell, Associate Member | MRC Global
  • Levi Ender, Associate Member | Border States
  • Martin E Finley, Member | Summit Utilities, Inc.
  • Mason Timmons, Associate Member | GF Central Plastics
  • Maurie Bedwell, Member | Boardwalk Pipelines
  • Michelle Trapp, Associate Member | Sensus
  • Riley Medill, Member | ONE Gas, Inc.
  • Steven Karolewski, Associate Member | GROEBNER
  • Taylor Jordan Konovalski, Member | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • Thomas A. Schaller, Member | Spire, Inc.
  • Ty Samples, Associate Member | Mammoth Carbon Products, LLC
  • William G. Wathen, Member | Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline Inc.
  • Jason Davis, Associate Member | ScottMadden, Inc.
  • Taylor Wells, SGA Committee Manager | Southern Gas Association
  • Ray Brown, Associate Member | Pipeline Equipment, Inc.