Asset Management



Chair: Ronald Morrow III, Dominion Energy Ohio

C0-Vice Chair: Elaine Froneberger, Enbridge

Co-Vice Chair: Balaji Srinivasan, Williams Companies


The purpose of the Storage Committee is provide for opportunities to share in experiences, lessons learned, challenges, and successes of SGA member companies. This committee focuses on operations, inventory management, growth and expansion issues, deliverability assurance, PHMSA audit, encroachment /land issues, station facility, and more.

SGA’s Storage Committee focuses on the safe, effective and efficient storage of natural gas.

Who We Are? Directors, Managers, Supervisors of underground storage duties in the natural gas industry

What We Do? Engage and build a community within this peer group to facilitate the exchange of information.

Where We Meet? The Committee meets in person at planning meetings, conferences and monthly committee calls.


  • Yunus Abass, Member | Dominion Energy Ohio
  • Zachary Evans, Associate Committee Member |
  • Scott Newcomb, Member | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • Ronald Morrow III, Chair | Dominion Energy Ohio
  • Melisa Escobar, Member | ENSTOR
  • Jason Marshall, Member | CenterPoint Energy
  • Forest Reid Anderson, Member | Atmos Energy Corporation
  • Elaine Froneberger, Vice Chair | Enbridge
  • Brianne Knierman, SGA Staff Liaison | Southern Gas Association
  • Carly Laine Walton, Member | Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline Inc.
  • Balaji Srinivasan, Vice Chair | Williams Companies
  • Andrew Hammerschmidt, Member | Southern Company Gas
  • Alan Camponeschi, Member | Southern Company Gas