Staff

Staff Directory

 

Administration

William N. Cantrell, President and CEO

Debbie Krawzik, Member Services

Contact: memberservices@southerngas.org, (972) 620-4012

Amanda Morgan, Executive Assistant to President and CEO, Director of Administration

Contact: Amanda.morgan@southerngas.org

Linda Todd, General Office and Financial Assistant

Contact: ltodd@southerngas.org

 

Content Development and Volunteer Engagement

Kent Hobart, Vice President of Content Development and Volunteer Engagement

Contact: khobart@southerngas.org

Jake Wagner, Program Manager

Contact: jwagner@southerngas.org

 

Events

Jane Butler, Vice President of Finance and Events

Contact: jbutler@southerngas.org

Amanda Campos, Program Coordinator

Contact: amanda.campos@Southerngas.org

Ronnie Chambers, Support Staff Assistant

Contact: rchambers@southerngas.org

Veronica Garza, Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

Contact: veronica@southerngas.org

Joni Pullen, Program Coordinator

Contact: jpullen@southerngas.org

Maryann Woods, Director of Meetings and Events

Contact: mwoods@southerngas.org 

Hala Hluchoweckyj, Director of Information Services

Contact: hala@southerngas.org

 

Learning and Professional Development

Gary Hines, Vice President of Learning and Professional Development

Contact: ghines@southerngas.org

 

Marketing and Communications

Ashley Brazell, Marketing and Communications Manager

Contact: Ashley.brazell@southerngas.org

Amanda Campos, Program Coordinator

Contact: Amanda.campos@Southerngas.org

Veronica Garza, Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

Contact: veronica@southerngas.org

Photography by: LILA PHOTO