Staff

Staff Directory

 

Administration

William N. Cantrell, President and CEO

Amanda Morgan, Executive Assistant to President and CEO, Director of Administration

Contact: amanda.morgan@southerngas.org

Mark Maris, Systems Administrator

Contact: mmaris@southerngas.org

Debbie Krawzik, Member Services

Contact: memberservices@southerngas.org, (972) 620-4012

Linda Todd, General Office and Financial Assistant

Contact: ltodd@southerngas.org

 

Events and Volunteer Engagement

Kent Hobart, Vice President of Events and Volunteer Engagement

Contact: khobart@southerngas.org

Maryann Woods, Director of Meetings and Events

Contact: mwoods@southerngas.org 

Jake Wagner, Manager of Volunteer Engagement

Contact: jwagner@southerngas.org

Ronnie Chambers, Production and Shipping 

Contact: rchambers@southerngas.org

Brittany Fowler, Program Coordinator

Contact: bfowler@southerngas.org

 

Finance/GMRC

Jane Butler, Vice President of Finance and Vice President of GMRC

Contact: jbutler@southerngas.org

Colleen Bransford, Program and GMRC Coordinator

 

Learning and Professional Development

Larry Causey, Director, Learning and Professional Development

Contact:lcausey@southerngas.org

Ellyn Golub, Program and LMS Coordinator

Contact: ellyn.golub@southerngas.org

 

Marketing and Communications

Veronica Bailon, Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

Contact: veronica@southerngas.org

Ashley Brazell, Manager of Marketing and Communications

Contact: ashley.brazell@southerngas.org 

Alexandra Prater, Marketing and Communications Specialist

Contact: aprater@southerngas.org