Staff

Staff Directory

 

Leadership

Suzanne Ogle, Chief Executive Officer, SGA and President, GMRC

Contact: suzanne.ogle@southerngas.org

 William N. Cantrell, Executive Liaison, SGA and GMRC

Contact: bill.cantrell@southerngas.org 

 

Member Experience and Administration

Cindy Mitchell, Director, Member Experience and Administration

Contact: cindy.mitchell@southerngas.org

Sarah Tilotta, Executive Assistant to the CEO and COO, Manager of Office Administration

Contact: sarah.tilotta@southerngas.org 

Stephanie Carlozzi, Systems Analyst and Internal Auditor

Contact: stephanie.carlozzi@southerngas.org

Debbie Krawzik, Member Services

Contact: memberservices@southerngas.org, (972) 620-4012

Linda Todd, General Office and Financial Assistant

Contact: ltodd@southerngas.org

Ronnie Chambers, Production and Shipping 

Contact: rchambers@southerngas.org

 

Volunteer Engagement

Telesa Walton, Director of Volunteer Engagement

Contact: telesa.walton@southerngas.org

Andrea Williams, Manager of Volunteer Engagement

Contact: andrea.williams@southerngas.org

Aimee Wilder, Manager of Volunteer Engagement

Contact: awilder@southerngas.org

 

Events/GMRC

Lauren Callon, Manager of GMRC, Program Exhibits and Sponsorships; 
Natural Gas Champions Brand Ambassador

Contact: lauren.callon@southerngas.org

Madison Wichterich, Program Coordinator, Events

Contact: madison.wichterich@southerngas.org

 

Learning and Development

Nicolle Billmyre, Director of Learning and Professional Development

Contact: nicolle.billmyre@southerngas.org

 

Marketing and Communications

David Magaña, Director of Marketing and Communications

Contact: david.magana@southerngas.org